Strike Galaxy Attack – Protect Earth from the invaders

[Game] Strike Galaxy Attack – Alien Space Chicken Shooter


Strike Galaxy AttackStrike Galaxy Attack is the best shooting online games PVP – The best arcade game of 2017 and promising to create a major earthquake on Google Play.

You can play it on all smartphone and tablet. In immense space, there are always brutal forces with plots to invade Earth: May be aliens or animals that is as intelligent as human… They can attack our beautiful earth anytime!

Game bring you a epic war against chicken invader squadron. They’re as modern fighter – the powerful army arm with advanced technology and the strongest weapons.

You’re last hopeful of Earth, your mission is control Legendary Fighter and join the epic battle to protect Earth from the invaders. In the battle, you can change fighter and upgrade power of your fighters by collect items, booster to destroy all enemy. Please control your fighter cleverly and smartly and bring the peace for Earth.
If you want to win, you’re must be an experienced player of the top down air combat shooter games, FPS games and you also have strategy , don’t waste your life and get the failure that was not worth it. Play game with high concentration to become a Hero who be true leader of Earth.

FEATURED

Log in Facebook to update leaderboad with your friends.
The attractive mission system .
Many mode to play : Campaign, Endless, Raidboss
Great graphics, Amazing sounds and music.
Many levels with different difficulties, different challenges.
Various enemy : chicken fighters, chicken army, Big bosses.
Many boosters, many items to collect and upgrade .
The attractive daily mission, achievements.
Many free coins and booster with lucky wheel .

Don’t wait. download Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter right NOW!!!

Contact

Visit our Official site at: www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Privacy Policy : onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc[at]gmail.com
Feedback: en.onegame.mobi/contact

Strike Galaxy Attack user reviews :

hard to put it down. my hand hurts from playing so much

addicting game. ads make it easy to level up.

Love this game so much, very challenging

Silly bit lots of fun and upgrades to plane are simple.

It’s a fun relaxing shooting game to play recomend this game

Loved it so much this game is so addicted and catchy it has become my best friend from the day I download

Fun game. Difficulty level slowly rises with every new level. Wish game had a glossary or description on items
  • ONEGAME STUDIO GLOBALNovember 27, 2018
  • Thank you for your feedback! We will make a help board in the next updates.

Contact developer :

Email

Video :

Download Strike Galaxy Attack from Play Store

Leave your feedback regarding Strike Galaxy Attack

Get more android apps/games/updates

Subscribe to our mailing list and get new android apps / games and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Leave a Reply

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.


Get more android apps/games/updates
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get more apps, games and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close