Tile Onnect 3D – Enjoy your leisure time

[Game] Tile Onnect 3D – Pair Matching Puzzle


Tile Onnect 3D  Tile Onnect 3D is a relaxing and time-killing puzzle game that trains your focus, memory, and observation.

Match the same tile pairs in 3 lines to win. The puzzle board changes, so stay on your toes, match fast before the clock runs out.

Inspired from Onet connect and mahjong game mechanics, we’ve added some new gameplay. Match tiles to fill the magic ball and activate your magic! Enjoy 3D image collection of cute emojis, animals, flags, fruits, and more. Everyone of all ages can easily get started. Play Onet Connet to enjoy your leisure time!

FEATURES

Easy to learn, hard to master
Different surprises at different levels
3D Images of various styles
Revive when the clock runs out
Relaxing and relieve stress

HOW TO PLAY
Find and connect two identical images in 3 lines
No other images are blocked on the path of the connecting line.
Remove all images within the specified time
Hint booster can show two connectable images.
Shuffle booster can rearrange images
Match Bomb tile before it explodes
Tap Mystery tile to reveal the image

Privacy Policy – adwm.mobi-games.cc/privacy.html
Terms of Use – adwm.mobi-games.cc/useragreement.html

CONTACT US
www.facebook.com/Connect-112246140429937

Thank you for playing Tile Onnect 3D – Pair Matching Puzzle! We update Onet Connect regularly, stay tuned
Please rate us 5 stars if you like Onet 3D game, we’re glad to hear any feedback/suggestion/request from you.

Tile Onnect 3D user reviews :

App constantly sticks . Will not change with option, give hint or cut bomb timer. Please fix. I like playing and I don’t want to uninstall as I will lose my progress. Also I do not connect my games to facebook so the option of doing that to save progress it out.
  • Joymaster Studio
  • Thank you for your feedback. You can go to the app store to update to the latest version and try again. We have fixed some bugs and optimized performance in the new version.Have a nice day.
I’m enjoying the game, but I have one complaint. When the timer goes off a pop up message occurs saying that you can watch a video to revive the game but it will not allow me to click it. It is annoying to have the level almost completed, be given the “option” to continue the game, and not be allowed to do so. Am I doing something wrong? Edit…NONE off the ad features are working except for blinking to let me know one is “available”. I just took off another star. UPdate..the problem is fixed!
  • Joymaster Studio
  • Thank you for your feedback. You can go to the app store to update to the latest version and try again. We have fixed some bugs and optimized performance in the new version.Have a nice day.
Too many ads ,and you getting me to Google play website too many times. I am sick and tired of clicking back to previous page and you getting me back to it . I don’t like to play cat and mouse game , so forget it ,am closing / uninstalling that game. Shame on you!
  • Joymaster Studio
  • Thank you for your feedback. You can go to the app store to update to the latest version and try again. We have fixed some bugs and optimized performance in the new version.Have a nice day.
I enjoyed the game, until I updated. Now it freezes and you have to go completely out and go back in. Will try it again, but if it continues, I will have to uninstall.
  • Joymaster Studio
  • Thank you for your feedback. You can go to the app store to update to the latest version and try again. We have fixed some bugs and optimized performance in the new version.Have a nice day.
Love this game. But it is suddenly not working correctly, not allowing the buttons to function even after updating app, and have now uninstalled and reinstalled a couple times losing all my levels. Please fix.
  • Joymaster Studio
  • Thank you for your feedback. You can go to the app store to update to the latest version and try again. We have fixed some bugs and optimized performance in the new version.Have a nice day.
Fun and free. It is very relaxing and a good way to pass the time. Graphics are cute and the music is mellow
  • Joymaster Studio
  • Dear, Thank you for your good review for our Tile Oonnect. So happy that enjoyed our game! We will keep working on improving our game experience. If you have any problems or suggestions, please contact us and we will consider it properly. Your Tile Onnect Team. Best Regard.
This is more fun been playing for money games what you cannot draw then if you go to your PayPal it says you got the money but to receive it you have to watch 150 videos then when you do you still cannot draw so I love this relaxing game
  • Joymaster Studio
  • Dear, So happy that enjoyed our game! We are keep working on improving our game experience. If you have any problems or suggestions, please contact us and we will consider it properly. Your Tile Onnect Team. Best Regard.

Contact developer :

Email

Video :

Download Tile Onnect 3D from Play Store

Leave your feedback regarding Tile Onnect 3D

Get more android apps/games/updates

Subscribe to our mailing list and get new android apps / games and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.


Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker for our website.

Refresh

Get more android apps/games/updates
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get more apps, games and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close